Top 5: Rihanna

I really love Rihanna since 2007. Despite of the fact she’s an amazing performer and her songs are so damn cool, she’s so beautiful I could watch her all day long. 🙂
Here is the set of 5 my favourite music videos of her:


Hate That I Love You (feat. Ne-Yo) – sweet, romantic video that made me fall in love with this girl…


Disturbia – 2008 anthem. Creepy, but sexy video to a great track!


Rude Boy – definitely my favourite song! Awesome, funky video to the kinky tune.


Rockstar 101 – dark, rebelious video with a hint of glamour.


What’s My Name? (feat. Drake) – the newest one. I love it. She’s looking so gorgeous here!

And which one is your favourite? 🙂

~ by Anja T. on November 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “Top 5: Rihanna”

  1. Disturbia was great, but I feel like there’s ‘Only Girl’ music video missing! These colours, these flowers, Rihanna on swing… I love this video!

  2. YOU NEED ONLY GIRL ON THE LIST. XD

  3. I love her *_*

Leave a comment